Looking for books with a specific trigger? Search the database by categories to find all titles with the same kind of trigger.

Searching for a particular title or author? Find a complete list of all titles in the database organised by author here.

Want to support reviewers, authors & publishers doing the extra mile? See here for more resources and links.


The Inheritance Games

The Inheritance Games by Jennifer Lynn Barnes A Cinderella story with deadly stakes and thrilling twists, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out. Avery Grambs has a plan for a better future: survive high school, win a scholarship, and get out. But her fortunes change in an instant when billionaire Tobias Hawthorne dies… Continue reading The Inheritance Games

The Colour of Magic

The Colour of Magic by Terry Pratchett On a world supported on the back of a giant turtle (sex unknown), a gleeful, explosive, wickedly eccentric expedition sets out. There’s an avaricious but inept wizard, a naive tourist whose luggage moves on hundreds of dear little legs, dragons who only exist if you believe in them,… Continue reading The Colour of Magic

Sovereign

Sovereign by April Daniels Only nine months after her debut as the superhero Dreadnought, Danny Tozer is already a scarred veteran. Protecting a city the size of New Port is a team-sized job and she’s doing it alone. Between her newfound celebrity and her demanding cape duties, Dreadnought is stretched thin, and it’s only going… Continue reading Sovereign

Dreadnought

Dreadnought by April Daniels Until Dreadnought fell out of the sky and died right in front of her, Danny was trying to keep people from finding out she’s transgender. But before he expired, Dreadnought passed his mantle to her, and those secondhand superpowers transformed Danny’s body into what she’s always thought it should be. Now… Continue reading Dreadnought

Love Language

Love Language by Reese Morrison Marco and Greg would both rather be anywhere than a kink club on Valentine’s Day. Marco doesn’t have the patience to speech-read in a hearing crowd. And Greg is still mourning his Sir who passed away three years ago. But when Greg steps in to explain something in ASL, Marco… Continue reading Love Language

Contact

More Ways to Get In Touch

Contribute

Looking to contribute to the list? Please fill the form in below and we will update the database as soon as possible. Thank you!

Submission Form